Royal Paddocks Allotments website masthead

Events calendar



Notices

 

Plotholders are deemed to have been informed of official matters as follows:

 

Notices for information and/or action of all plotholders are communicated by:
- Email
- Posting on the Committee noticeboard on the shed at the site entrance
- Posting on the Committee Notices section on the Home page of the RPA website

 

Permanent information, such as Committee details and policies, are displayed on the freestanding notice board near the main entrance gates.

 

Contacts

 

We value your comments and feedback.

 

If you have a question about anything to do with the Royal Paddocks Allotments, or would like to comment on or contribute to this website, please get in touch.

 

General enquiries - info@rpa.org.uk

 

Chair - chair@rpa.org.uk

 

Plotholders’ Committee - plotholderscommittee@rpa.org.uk

 

Social events - events@rpa.org.uk

 

Shed, greenhouse and polytunnel authorisation - sheds@rpa.org.uk

 

Seed store cafe - cafe@rpa.org.uk

 

Pumps - pumps@rpa.org.uk

 

Tenancy - tenancy@rpa.org.uk

 

Instagram - photos@rpa.org.uk

 

Website - website@rpa.org.uk